US & Canadian Sales Territories

103 PHIL WILLIAMS
104 RANDY THOMAS
108 TIM JAMES
119 CHRIS ROONEY
201 MIKE DETERING
202 MIKE HART
204 TOM PORN

209 STU KELDERMAN
302 SHERRY LANGHAM
303 MATTHEW HOGG
305 JOSE SALAZAR
306 MICHAEL O’BRIEN
401 STEVE AITCHISON
409 HAN WANG

Sioux Tools Territory Managers

RUSSELL IVORY
National Sales Manager
The Villages, FL 32163
940-497-3833
CELL PHONE: 214-755-3498
Voice Mail No: 4512
Russell.Ivory@snapon.com

 

KEVIN KREITZ
National Account Manager
Hellertown, PA 18055
CELL PHONE: 610-360-5829
Kevin.A.Kreitz@snapon.com

 

PHIL WILLIAMS (103)
Thomasville, NC 27360
CELL PHONE: 336-688-4350
Philip.K.Williams@snapon.com

 

RANDY THOMAS (104)
Dunnellon, Fl 34431
CELL PHONE: 828-361-1608
Randall.L.Thomas@snapon.com

 

TIM JAMES (108)
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
CELL PHONE: 615-788-9488
Tim.James@Snapon.com

 

CHRIS ROONEY (119)
Pembroke, MA 02359
CELL PHONE: 857-526-1955
Christopher.Rooney@snapon.com

 

MIKE DETERING (201)
Mentor, OH 44060
CELL PHONE: 440-289-8583
Michael.G.Detering@snapon.com

 

MIKE HART (202)
Otsego, MN 55330
CELL PHONE: 612-250-7101
Mike.Hart@snapon.com

 

TOM PORN (204)
Naperville, IL 60540
CELL PHONE: 630-244-6764
Tom.P@snapon.com

STU KELDERMAN (209)
Pella, IA 50219
CELL PHONE: 641-629-6972
Stu.M.Kelderman@snapon.com

 

SHERRY LANGHAM (302)
Katy, TX 77494
CELL PHONE: 281-723-4984
Sherry.L.Langham@snapon.com

 

MATTHEW HOGG (303)
Wills Point, TX 75169
CELL PHONE: 214-762-5899
Matthew.Hogg@snapon.com

 

JOSE SALAZAR (305)
Tacoma, WA 98407
CELL PHONE: 801-301-2315
Jose.A.Salazar@snapon.com

 

MICHAEL O’BRIEN (306)
Whittier, CA 90606
CELL PHONE: 562-777-4494
Michael.O’Brien@snapon.com

 

STEPHEN AITCHISON (401)
Orangeville, ON, L9W 2Z2, Canada
CELL PHONE: 416-580-2339
Stephen.Aitchison@snapon.com

 

HAN WANG (409)
Montreal, QC, H3X 2L9, Canada
Han.Wang@snapon.com

 

BILL DAVIS
VP Sales / Power Tools
Kenosha, WI 53141
CELL PHONE: 847-687-9029
William.J.Davis@snapon.com

 

SHEILA STALCUP
Sales Administration Manager
Murphy, NC 28906
PHONE: 828-835-4435
Sheila.Stalcup@snapon.com

 

JOHN WILLIAMS
Product Manager
Murphy, NC 28906
PHONE: 828-835-4480
John.R.Williams@snapon.com