US & Canadian Sales Territories

103 PHIL WILLIAMS
104 RANDY THOMAS
108 RICKY HODGINS
112 KEVIN KREITZ
119 CHRIS ROONEY
201 MIKE DETERING
202 GLENN JOHNSON

204 TOM PORN
209 STU KELDERMAN
302 PATRICK GREER
303 MATTHEW HOGG
305 JOSE SALAZAR
306 MICHAEL O’BRIEN
401 RICK SIMMONS

Sioux Tools Territory Managers

MIKE DETERING (201)
Mentor, OH 44060
CELL PHONE: 440-289-8583
Michael.G.Detering@snapon.com

 

PATRICK GREER (302)
Crosby, TX 77532
CELL PHONE: 281-919-5392
Patrick.Greer@snapon.com

 

RICKY HODGINS (108)
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 907-0040
CELL PHONE: 704-236-4976
Ricky.Hodgins@snapon.com

 

MATTHEW HOGG (303)
Wills Point, TX 75169
CELL PHONE: 214-762-5899
Matthew.Hogg@snapon.com

 

GLENN JOHNSON (202)
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
CELL PHONE: 262-206-3601
Glenn.R.Johnson@snapon.com

 

STU KELDERMAN (209)
Pella, IA 50219
CELL PHONE: 641-629-6972
Stu.M.Kelderman@snapon.com

 

KEVIN KREITZ (112)
Hellertown, PA 18055
CELL PHONE: 610-360-5829
Kevin.A.Kreitz@snapon.com

 

MICHAEL O’BRIEN (306)
Whittier, CA 90606
CELL PHONE: 562-777-4494
Michael.O’Brien@snapon.com

 

TOM PORN (204)
Naperville, IL 60540
CELL PHONE: 630-244-6764
Tom.P@snapon.com

 

CHRIS ROONEY (119)
Ashland, MA 01721
CELL PHONE: 857-526-1955
Christopher.Rooney@snapon.com

JOSE SALAZAR (305)
Portland, OR 97212
CELL PHONE: 801-301-2315
Jose.A.Salazar@snapon.com

 

RICK SIMMONS (401)
Pefferlaw Ontario, L0E 1N0
Canada
CELL PHONE: 289-383-5033
Richard.Simmons@snapon.com

 

RANDY THOMAS (104)
Dunnellon, Fl 34431
CELL PHONE: 828-361-1608
Randall.L.Thomas@snapon.com

 

PHIL WILLIAMS (103)
Trinity, NC 27370
CELL PHONE: 336-688-4350
Philip.K.Williams@snapon.com

 

BILL DAVIS
VP Sales / Power Tools
Kenosha, WI 53141
CELL PHONE: 847-687-9029
William.J.Davis@snapon.com

 

RUSSELL IVORY
National Sales Manager
Corinth, TX 76210
940-497-3833
CELL PHONE: 214-755-3498
Voice Mail No: 4512
Russell.Ivory@snapon.com

 

JIM BLACK (203)
Account Executive
Smithville, MO 64089
CELL PHONE: 816-532-8176
James.L.Black@snapon.com

 

SHEILA STALCUP
Sales Administration Manager
Murphy, NC 28906
PHONE: 828-835-4435
Sheila.Stalcup@snapon.com

 

JOHN WILLIAMS
Product Manager
Murphy, NC 28906
PHONE: 828-835-4480
John.R.Williams@snapon.com

STAY IN TOUCH  Keep up to date with all the latest offers, events, and news.

SIOUX TOOLS INC.   Quick Links

250 Snap-on Drive | P.O. Box 1596 | Murphy, North Carolina USA 28906
PH: 828.835.9765 | FAX: 828.835.9685 | TOLL FREE: 866.259.7291 | TOLL FREE FAX: 800.722.7236